Academy of Country Track Gadgets Unusual COVID-19 Protocols for ACM Honors & Celebration for a Reason

Carly Pearce is role to host this year’s ACM Honors, which is willing to characteristic performances from Lauren Alaina, Chris Janson, Jamey Johnson, Ashley McBryde, Pearce herself, Keith City, Lee Ann Womack and extra.

This year’s Special Awards recipients will consist of Ken Burns’ Country Track documentary, producer RAC Clark, Luke Combs, Ross Copperman, Dan + Shay, Rascal Flatts, Joe Galante, Toby Keith, Lady A, Loretta Lynn, Gretchen Peters and the behind Curly Putman. The ACM Honors ceremony will moreover have a perfect time the 55th ACM Awards Industry and Studio Recording Award winners, alongside the newly launched winners of the studio recording awards for the 56th ACM Awards, as well to songwriter of the year winner Hillary Lindsey.

This year’s Celebration for a Reason performers consist of Lee Brice, Brett Eldredge, Mickey Guyton, Sam Hunt, Ryan Hurd, Maren Morris and Pale Dominion, as well to particular visitors Tenille Townes, Keith City and Trisha Yearwood. The night raises money for ACM’s philanthropic arm, Lifting Lives.

On Thursday, the academy moreover launched that subsequent year’s 57th Academy of Country Track Awards ceremony will creep from CBS to Amazon Prime Video.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: