Sports

Explore The MMA Hour now with Smith, Aspinall, Pimblett, McCann, Shore and Garry

The Blended Martial Arts Hour is abet for your lifestyles! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s demonstrate, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: Undefeated bantamweight Jack Shore stops by to communicate about his UFC poke and his most modern use over Liudvik Sholinian.

1: 30 p.m.: “Meatball” Molly McCann returns to chat about her Battle of the Evening use over Ji Yeon Kim, her emotional response to closing weekend’s festivities, and extra.

2 p.m.: Heavyweight prospect Tom Aspinall joins to focus on about his dominant UFC poke, his contemporary victory over Serghei Spivak, his future within the division, and extra.

2: 30 p.m.: UFC gentle heavyweight Anthony Smith stops by to preview his upcoming headlining bout towards Ryan Spann and extra.

3 p.m.: Newly minted UFC gentle-weight Paddy Pimblett returns to focus on about his substantial use over Luigi Vendramini, the response to his lengthy-awaited octagon debut, and extra.

3: 30 p.m.: High Irish prospect Ian Garry joins to interrupt some info and focus on about what’s subsequent in his undefeated MMA occupation.

For future episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: