Sports

Invicta FC 44: Ducote vs. Taylor are residing rush, outcomes, discussion

Invicta FC is aid on pay-per-take into fable for a championship doubleheader!

As fashioned, Memorial Hall in Kansas Metropolis, Kansas is the host for a thrilling evening of all-women folks’s MMA. In the critical occasion, outmoded UFC fighter Danielle Taylor and outmoded Bellator flyweight contender Emily Ducote battle for the vacant strawweight title. The co-main occasion is for the vacant bantamweight belt between Lisa Verzosa and Phoenix Rising match winner Taneisha Tennant.

Invicta FC 44 begins with a free are residing rush of the preliminary card at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. You may per chance well take into fable that on the cease of the page. The pay-per-take into fable kicks off at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and springs at a imprint of $20. You may per chance well enlighten by extinct cable/satellite corporations, as successfully.

The plump battle card is as follows:

Most major Card (FITE.tv PPV, 10 p.m. ET)

Emily Ducote def. Danielle Taylor by KO (punch then head kick) at 2: 51 of round 1 to was new Invicta FC strawweight champion

Taneisha Tennant def. Lisa Verzosa by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46) to was new Invicta FC bantamweight champion

Brogan Sanchez def. Emilee King by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4: 28 of round 1

Liz Tracy def. Jodie Esquibel by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Serena DeJesus def. Lauren Mueller by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (YouTube at 8 p.m. ET)

Helen Peralta def. Caitlin Sammons by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Marisa Messer-Belenchia def. Katie Saull by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Natalie Salcedo def. Katie Perez by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Kayla Yontef def. Carlene Chandler by TKO (strikes) at 3: 13 of round 2

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: