Sports

Stay circulation: Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley press convention

There’s one extra pre-fight press convention for the knowledgeable boxing match between Jake Paul (3-0, 3 KOs) and worn Strikeforce and UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley (knowledgeable boxing debut). They’ll insist words! Salvage entire sentences! Per chance even say some words society has deemed coarse!

With out reference to the case, you shall be in a characteristic to scrutinize all the click convention action on the discontinue of the score page starting at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley takes pickle on Sunday, August 29th at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio. Showtime PPV has the broadcast at a diversified early open up time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Right here’s the paunchy undercard:

Amanda Serrano (40-1-1, 30 KOs) vs. Yamileth Mercado (18-2, 5 KOs) – WBC and WBO featherweight titles

Ivan Baranchyk (20-2, 13 KOs) vs. Montana Adore (15-0-1, 7 KOs)

Daniel Dubois (16-1, 15 KOs) vs. Joe Cusumano (19-3, 17 KOs)

Tommy Fury (6-0, 4 KOs) vs. Anthony Taylor (7-5 MMA, 0-1 boxing)

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: