Sports

The MMA Hour returns with Jake Paul, more at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is support in your life! Beneath is a rundown of Wednesday’s point out, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I recap a busy and peculiar weekend in strive in opposition to sports.

1: 30 p.m.: UFC 266 title challenger Glover Teixeira discusses his looming showdown with Jan Blachowicz, his not seemingly upward thrust support to competition, and more.

2 p.m.: Olympic champion Gable Steveson returns to assume on a busy previous few weeks, his NIL take care of the WWE, and his resolution to return for his senior season of faculty wrestling.

2: 30 p.m.: Aged UFC middleweight champion Luke Rockhold stops by to preview his upcoming octagon return in opposition to Sean Strickland.

3 p.m.: “Suga” Sean O’Malley joins the point out to communicate about what’s next for him, why he changed into down a battle in opposition to Frankie Edgar at UFC 268, and more.

3: 30 p.m.: Jake Paul discusses his snatch over Tyron Woodley, his thoughts on a seemingly rematch, what’s next in his undefeated boxing profession, and more.

For future episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: